Poetry Update

Hello friends,

In case you are wondering why the heck some of my poetry (in my opinion, my best poems) are suddenly missing, it is because I have decided to submit them to various journals and magazines. Yay! Unfortunately, many publishers do not accept works that have been published elsewhere, not even on a blog.

So, there are ups and downs to this. But eventually those poems will pop back up, and don’t worry: I am going to keep writing poetry and posting it here.

Here is to hoping I get some works published, and to hoping inspiration ensues so I can share something shiny and new with you soon.

Peace,

Tanya

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Poetry Update

  1. I wish you success

    Liked by 1 person

  2. How fantastic. I’m keeping my fingers crossed for you. : )

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

