Balance. B. A. L. L. A. n. C. c. E. B ? A l L e ! n C e . . . bal ance. . . .

My chest is tight and my head is full and my heart is heavy and I don’t know what to do. I am so overwhelmed, where do I go from here? How can I steady my breathing and focus on God and focus on writing and know that everything will be okay? Damn the lies that Satan tells, that try to creep into my ears and my mind. I just want to find my balance. A lot was shaken up this weekend so I just. I just need to find my balance. What will hold me steady?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

