DO YOU REALIZE THAT YOUR MERE EXISTENCE HAS MADE SOMEBODIES’ LIVES BETTER?
.
I started to write a suicide note Sunday. I tore it out of my journal Monday. I smiled, I sobbed, I laughed in pain. I CONTINUED to fight for breath amidst it all.
.
I’m like a marionette who is trying to cut off her own strings, abolish her own existence. Yet there is one string that I keep holding onto when all else is thin air. It has these words written on it:

DO YOU REALIZE THAT YOUR MERE EXISTENCE HAS MADE SOMEBODIES’ LIVES BETTER?
.
Peace, my friends.
Peace.
and love.
.
That is all.

(for now)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

