How much more can one take?

Is this all a joke?

There was just a shooting on my campus (literally 15 minutes ago)…

yesterday I talked to the cops because a friend was feeling suicidal…

I just learned that more of my friends than I thought struggle with depression and self-harm…

Is this all a joke?

.

The trauma, the emotion, the instability, it’s all piling up.

.

Is this all a joke?

.

Where’s the punchline?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to How much more can one take?

  1. brjl2010 says:

    I am prayin for ur freinds

    Like

  2. Thank you, that means a lot.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Rach says:

    I’m praying for healing all around. Mental, physical, and spiritual. And for strength and that God would make good out of bad. He always does.

    Like

  4. brjl2010 says:

    why does God have prayers not answered in are darkest times. Even when we look to him with all r heart

    Like

  5. I am taking care now
    so I can take on more later.
    Thank you.

    Like

Leave a Reply

